Skip to main content


Southeast Researchers

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Paul Armsworth

Professor, University of Tennessee

Sankar Arumugam

Professor and University Faculty Scholar

Peter Askim

Teaching Associate Professor

W. Gregory Cope

William Neal Reynolds Distinguished Professor

Bethany Cutts

Assistant Professor of Human Dimensions and Geospatial Analytics

David Eggleston

Professor of Marine Science and Director of CMAST

Ryan Emanuel

Associate Professor, Duke University

Jean Goodwin

SAS Institute Distinguished Professor of Rhetoric & Technical Communication

Wendy Graham

Carl S. Swisher Chair in Water Resources and Water Institute Director, University of Florida

Ruoying He

Goodnight Innovation Distinguished Professor

Madhusudan Katti

Associate Professor, Leadership in Public Science

Karen McNeal

Associate Professor, Auburn University

Roberto Mera

Climate Change and Society Program Coordinator and Director

Lydia Olander

Director, Ecosystem Services Program, Duke University

Margery Overton

Vice Provost for Academic Strategy

Erin Seekamp

Goodnight Distinguished Professor and Director, Coastal Resilience and Sustainability Initiative

Damian Shea

Professor of Environmental Toxicology

Puneet Srivastava

Director, Water Resources Center, Auburn University

Michael Stoskopf

Professor of Wildlife and Aquatic Health

Casey Thornbrugh

Southeast and Northeast Tribal Climate Science Liaison

Di Tian

Assistant Professor, Auburn University

Hanqin Tian

Solon & Martha Dixon Professor, Auburn University