Skip to main content


Mike Allen

Professor and Director, University of Florida

Paul Armsworth

Professor, University of Tennessee-Knoxville

Sankar Arumugam

Professor and University Faculty Scholar, NC State University

Peter Askim

Teaching Associate Professor

Justin Baker

Associate Professor of Forest Resource Economics

Monica Barra

Assistant Professor, University of South Carolina

Michael Blazier

Dean/Director, University of Arkansas at Monticello

Ryan Boyles

USGS Deputy Director (on detail to National CASC)

W. Gregory Cope

William Neal Reynolds Distinguished Professor

Guilherme Corte

Assistant Professor, University of the Virgin Islands

Steph Courtney

Assistant Tribal Climate Science Liaison

Bethany Cutts

Assistant Professor of Human Dimensions and Geospatial Analytics

Barbara Doll

Associate Extension Professor

Kirstin Dow

Professor, University of South Carolina

Rob Dunn

Professor, NC State University

Dwight Ebanks

Assistant Professor, Savannah State University

Sue Ebanks

Associate Professor, Savannah State University

David Eggleston

Professor of Marine Science and Director of CMAST

Ryan Emanuel

Associate Professor, Duke University

Kristen Fontana

Climate Science Translation and Communications Fellow

Andrew Fox

Professor and University Scholar

Steven Frank

Assistant Professor, NC State University

Jean Goodwin

SAS Institute Distinguished Professor of Rhetoric & Technical Communication

Kate Gorman

Communications Specialist

Wendy Graham

Carl S. Swisher Chair in Water Resources and Water Institute Director, University of Florida

Gregory Guannel

Director of Caribbean Green Technology Center, University of the Virgin Islands

Dean Hardy

Assistant Professor, University of South Carolina

Adam Hartstone-Rose

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences

Ruoying He

Goodnight Innovation Distinguished Professor

J. Aaron Hipp

Associate Professor of Community Health and Sustainability; Associate Director of Social and Behavioral Science Applications

William Hunt

WNR Professor and Extension Specialist

Anders Huseth

Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist

Rebecca Irwin

Consortium Director, NC State University

Michelle Jewell

Communications & Engagement Manager

Daniela Jones

Research Assistant Professor

Gail Jones

Alumni Distinguished Graduate Professor Science Education

Madhusudan Katti

Associate Professor, Leadership in Public Science

Elizabeth Kierepka

Assistant Research Professor and Senior Research Scientist

Travis Klondike

Assistant Research Professor

John Kupfer

Professor, University of South Carolina

Charlotte Lee

Climate Adaptation Postdoctoral Fellow

Alex Loomis

Rare Plant Climate Impacts Postdoctoral Fellow

Reetam Majumder

2021-22 Climate Adaptation Postdoctoral Fellow

Karen McNeal

Marguerite Scharnagle Endowed Professor, Auburn University

Roberto Mera

Climate Change and Society Program Coordinator and Director

A. Brad Murray

Professor, Duke University

Catherine (Kasia) Nikiel

Climate Impacts Postdoctoral Scholar

Lydia Olander

Director, Ecosystem Services Program, Duke University

Margery Overton

Vice Provost for Academic Strategy

Lewis Owen

Professor and Head of Department

Krishna Pacifici

Assistant Professor, NC State University

Rajan Parajuli

Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist

Nils Peterson

Professor, NC State University

Carol Pride

Professor, Savannah State University

Carla Restrepo

Professor, University of Puerto Rico at Rio Piedras

Jennifer Richmond-Bryant

Associate Professor of the Practice

Elena Rubino

Assistant Professor, University of Arkansas at Monticello

Astrid Schnetzer

Associate Professor, NC State University

Elizabeth Sciaudone

Research Assistant Professor

Erin Seekamp

Goodnight Distinguished Professor and Director, NC State University

Hailey Shanovich

Climate Change and Wildlife Action Plan Fellow

Damian Shea

Professor of Environmental Toxicology

Puneet Srivastava

Director, Water Resources Center, Auburn University

Michael Stoskopf

Professor of Wildlife and Aquatic Health

Sid Thakur

Professor and Director Global Health

Casey Thornbrugh

Southeast and Northeast Tribal Climate Science Liaison

Di Tian

Assistant Professor, Auburn University

Hanqin Tian

Solon & Martha Dixon Professor, Auburn University

Kim Waddell

Research Director, University of the Virgin Islands

Don White Jr.

James M. White Endowed Chair of Wildlife Ecology, University of Arkansas at Monticello

Hamdi Zurqani

Assistant Professor, University of Arkansas at Monticello